sponsors
instagram

© 2017 iCON SPORTS ALLIANCE | DESIGNED BY KARISSA RUSS & CO.

We offer iXCEL Youth Sports Camps for enthusiastic youth athletes looking to propel their athleticism to the next level of performance! Our comprehensive training program is a fun-filled group setting focused on building Leadership Skills, Athletic Movement and Positive Communication for sports. 

Our progressive format of exercise methodology is guaranteed to: Increase Balance & Coordination, Develop Quick Eye & Hand Coordination, Enhance Rapid Speed & Agility and Improve Functional Core Strength

 

Our unconventional training style molds young athletes from the inside out, building our next generation of athletes to be STRONGER, QUICKER AND FASTER. So, if you want to hit harder, juke faster and become a more explosive athlete, the iXCEL Youth Sports Camp is the perfect program for you! 

These camps typically take place during the summer, as well as winter and spring breaks as they correspond with the local school districts.

Session 2 Dates: 

Monday, July 16

Wednesday, July 18

Friday, July 20

Monday, July 23

Wednesday, July 25

Friday, July 27

Monday, July 30

Wednesday, August 1

Friday, August 3

Monday, August 6

Wednesday, August 8

Friday, August 10

Time:

9:15 - 10:15 AM

Cost:

$90 per session ($70 for second child) or $15 drop-in fee. Discounts will be taken at the time of in-person payment.

iXCEL Youth sports camps 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
Icon Sports Alliance Logo